LIVE Mannadipet Election Result 2021, Puducherry District – Mannadipet Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Puducherry

Live Mannadipet election result 2021, Puducherry district on Mannadipet previous assembly election results (2016) of Puducherry.

Get Mannadipet election result on Mannadipet is located in Puducherry district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is AINRC, the MLA of the Mannadipet constituency seat is T.P.R. Selvame. 2021 Mannadipet Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.