LIVE Mannarkkad Election Result 2021, Palakkad District – Mannarkkad Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Mannarkkad election result 2021, Palakkad district on Mannarkkad previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Mannarkkad election result on Mannarkkad is located in Palakkad district, Kerala. The current ruling party is IUML, the MLA of the Mannarkkad constituency seat is Adv.N.Samsudheen. 2021 Mannarkkad Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.