LIVE Mariani Election Result 2021, Jorhat District – Mariani Vidhan Sabha Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Assam

Live Mariani election result 2021, Jorhat district on Mariani previous assembly election results (2016) of Assam.

Get Mariani election result on Mariani is located in Jorhat district, Assam. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Mariani constituency seat is Rupjyoti Kurmi. 2021 Mariani vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.