LIVE Mattanur Election Result 2021, Kannur District – Mattanur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Mattanur election result 2021, Kannur district on Mattanur previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Mattanur election result on Mattanur is located in Kannur district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Mattanur constituency seat is E. P. Jayarajan. 2021 Mattanur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.