LIVE Maynaguri Election Result 2021, Jalpaiguri District – Maynaguri Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Maynaguri election result 2021, Jalpaiguri district on Maynaguri previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Maynaguri election result on Maynaguri is located in Jalpaiguri district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Maynaguri constituency seat is Ananta Deb Adhikari. 2021 Maynaguri Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.