LIVE Mayureswar Election Result 2021, Birbhum District – Mayureswar Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Mayureswar election result 2021, Birbhum district on Mayureswar previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Mayureswar election result on Mayureswar is located in Birbhum district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Mayureswar constituency seat is Abhijit Roy. 2021 Mayureswar Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.