LIVE Medinipur Election Result 2021, Paschim Medinipur District – Medinipur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Medinipur election result 2021, Paschim Medinipur district on Medinipur previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Medinipur election result on Medinipur is located in Paschim Medinipur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Medinipur constituency seat is Mrigendra Nath Maiti. 2021 Medinipur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.