LIVE Melur Election Result 2021, Madurai District – Melur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Melur election result 2021, Madurai district on Melur previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Melur election result on Melur is located in Madurai district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Melur constituency seat is Sivasubramani , V.P.. 2021 Melur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.