LIVE Memari Election Result 2021, Purba Bardhaman District – Memari Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Memari election result 2021, Purba Bardhaman district on Memari previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Memari election result on Memari is located in Purba Bardhaman district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Memari constituency seat is Begum Nargis. 2021 Memari Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.