LIVE Mettur Election Result 2021, Salem District – Mettur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Mettur election result 2021, Salem district on Mettur previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Mettur election result on Mettur is located in Salem district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Mettur constituency seat is Thaniyarasu U. 2021 Mettur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.