LIVE Minakhan Election Result 2021, North 24 Parganas District – Minakhan Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Minakhan election result 2021, North 24 Parganas district on Minakhan previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Minakhan election result on Minakhan is located in North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Minakhan constituency seat is Usha Rani Mondal. 2021 Minakhan Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.