LIVE Monteswar Election Result 2021, Purba Bardhaman District – Monteswar Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Monteswar election result 2021, Purba Bardhaman district on Monteswar previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Monteswar election result on Monteswar is located in Purba Bardhaman district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Monteswar constituency seat is Sajal Panja. 2021 Monteswar Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.