LIVE Moran Election Result 2021, Dibrugarh District – Moran Vidhan Sabha Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Assam

Live Moran election result 2021, Dibrugarh district on Moran previous assembly election results (2016) of Assam.

Get Moran election result on Moran is located in Dibrugarh district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Moran constituency seat is Chakradhar Gogoi. 2021 Moran vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.