LIVE Moyna Election Result 2021, Purba Medinipur District – Moyna Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Moyna election result 2021, Purba Medinipur district on Moyna previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Moyna election result on Moyna is located in Purba Medinipur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Moyna constituency seat is Sangram Kumar Dolai. 2021 Moyna Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.