LIVE Mudhukulathur Election Result 2021, Ramanathapuram District – Mudhukulathur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Mudhukulathur election result 2021, Ramanathapuram district on Mudhukulathur previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Mudhukulathur election result on Mudhukulathur is located in Ramanathapuram district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Mudhukulathur constituency seat is Karuppanan K C. 2021 Mudhukulathur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.