LIVE Muthialpet Election Result 2021, Puducherry District – Muthialpet Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Puducherry

Live Muthialpet election result 2021, Puducherry district on Muthialpet previous assembly election results (2016) of Puducherry.

Get Muthialpet election result on Muthialpet is located in Puducherry district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Muthialpet constituency seat is Vaiyapuri Manikandan. 2021 Muthialpet Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.