LIVE Nabadwip Election Result 2021, Nadia District – Nabadwip Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Nabadwip election result 2021, Nadia district on Nabadwip previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Nabadwip election result on Nabadwip is located in Nadia district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Nabadwip constituency seat is Pundarikakshya Saha. 2021 Nabadwip Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.