LIVE Nadapuram Election Result 2021, Kozhikode District – Nadapuram Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Nadapuram election result 2021, Kozhikode district on Nadapuram previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Nadapuram election result on Nadapuram is located in Kozhikode district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPI, the MLA of the Nadapuram constituency seat is E. K. Vijayan. 2021 Nadapuram Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.