LIVE Nagapattinam Election Result 2021, Nagapattinam District – Nagapattinam Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Nagapattinam election result 2021, Nagapattinam district on Nagapattinam previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Nagapattinam election result on Nagapattinam is located in Nagapattinam district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Nagapattinam constituency seat is Eswaran.S. 2021 Nagapattinam Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.