LIVE Nagercoil Election Result 2021, Kanniyakumari District – Nagercoil Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Nagercoil election result 2021, Kanniyakumari district on Nagercoil previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Nagercoil election result on Nagercoil is located in Kanniyakumari district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Nagercoil constituency seat is Ganesh, R.. 2021 Nagercoil Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.