LIVE Nagrakata Election Result 2021, Jalpaiguri District – Nagrakata Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Nagrakata election result 2021, Jalpaiguri district on Nagrakata previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Nagrakata election result on Nagrakata is located in Jalpaiguri district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Nagrakata constituency seat is Sukra Munda. 2021 Nagrakata Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.