LIVE Naihati Election Result 2021, North 24 Parganas District – Naihati Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Naihati election result 2021, North 24 Parganas district on Naihati previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Naihati election result on Naihati is located in North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Naihati constituency seat is Partha Bhowmick. 2021 Naihati Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.