LIVE Nakashipara Election Result 2021, Nadia District – Nakashipara Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Nakashipara election result 2021, Nadia district on Nakashipara previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Nakashipara election result on Nakashipara is located in Nadia district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Nakashipara constituency seat is Kallol Khan. 2021 Nakashipara Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.