LIVE Namakkal Election Result 2021, Namakkal District – Namakkal Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Namakkal election result 2021, Namakkal district on Namakkal previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Namakkal election result on Namakkal is located in Namakkal district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Namakkal constituency seat is Ramu, A.. 2021 Namakkal Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.