Nandigram Election Result 2021, Purba Medinipur District (West Bengal): Suvendu Adhikari is the Winner (MLA) of Assembly Seat

Nandigram election result 2021 – Suvendu Adhikari from BJP won the Nandigram assembly seat against AITC’s Mamata Banerjee.

Live Nandigram election result 2021, Purba Medinipur district on Nandigram’s previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Nandigram election result on Nandigram is located in Purba Medinipur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Nandigram constituency seat is Adhikari Suvendu. 2021 Nandigram Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021, i.e. today.