LIVE Nanguneri Election Result 2021, Tirunelveli District – Nanguneri Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Nanguneri election result 2021, Tirunelveli district on Nanguneri previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Nanguneri election result on Nanguneri is located in Tirunelveli district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Nanguneri constituency seat is Thiravidamani,M.. 2021 Nanguneri Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.