LIVE Natabari Election Result 2021, Cooch Behar District – Natabari Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Natabari election result 2021, Cooch Behar district on Natabari previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Natabari election result on Natabari is located in Cooch Behar district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Natabari constituency seat is Rabindra Nath Ghosh. 2021 Natabari Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.