LIVE Natham Election Result 2021, Dindigul District – Natham Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Natham election result 2021, Dindigul district on Natham previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Natham election result on Natham is located in Dindigul district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Natham constituency seat is Dhanapal P. 2021 Natham Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.