LIVE Nazira Election Result 2021, Sibsagar District – Nazira Vidhan Sabha Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Assam

Live Nazira election result 2021, Sibsagar district on Nazira previous assembly election results (2016) of Assam.

Get Nazira election result on Nazira is located in Sibsagar district, Assam. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Nazira constituency seat is Debabrata Saikia. 2021 Nazira vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.