LIVE Nedumangad Election Result 2021, Thiruvananthapuram District – Nedumangad Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Nedumangad election result 2021, Thiruvananthapuram district on Nedumangad previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Nedumangad election result on Nedumangad is located in Thiruvananthapuram district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPI, the MLA of the Nedumangad constituency seat is C.Divakaran. 2021 Nedumangad Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.