LIVE Nedungadu Election Result 2021, Karaikal District – Nedungadu Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Puducherry

Live Nedungadu election result 2021, Karaikal district on Nedungadu previous assembly election results (2016) of Puducherry.

Get Nedungadu election result on Nedungadu is located in Karaikal district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is AINRC, the MLA of the Nedungadu constituency seat is Chandirapriyanga. 2021 Nedungadu Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.