LIVE Nemom Election Result 2021, Thiruvananthapuram District – Nemom Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Nemom election result 2021, Thiruvananthapuram district on Nemom previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Nemom election result on Nemom is located in Thiruvananthapuram district, Kerala. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Nemom constituency seat is O.Rajagopal. 2021 Nemom Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.