LIVE Nenmara Election Result 2021, Palakkad District – Nenmara Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Nenmara election result 2021, Palakkad district on Nenmara previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Nenmara election result on Nenmara is located in Palakkad district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Nenmara constituency seat is K. Babu. 2021 Nenmara Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.