LIVE Nettapakkam Election Result 2021, Puducherry District – Nettapakkam Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Puducherry

Live Nettapakkam election result 2021, Puducherry district on Nettapakkam previous assembly election results (2016) of Puducherry.

Get Nettapakkam election result on Nettapakkam is located in Puducherry district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Nettapakkam constituency seat is Vizeaveny, V.. 2021 Nettapakkam Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.