LIVE Nilakottai Election Result 2021, Dindigul District – Nilakottai Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Nilakottai election result 2021, Dindigul district on Nilakottai previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Nilakottai election result on Nilakottai is located in Dindigul district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Nilakottai constituency seat is Gunasekaran S. 2021 Nilakottai Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.