LIVE Nowda Election Result 2021, Murshidabad District – Nowda Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Nowda election result 2021, Murshidabad district on Nowda previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Nowda election result on Nowda is located in Murshidabad district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Nowda constituency seat is Abu Taher Khan. 2021 Nowda Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.