LIVE Nowgong Election Result 2021, Nagaon District – Nowgong Vidhan Sabha Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Assam

Live Nowgong election result 2021, Nagaon district on Nowgong previous assembly election results (2016) of Assam.

Get Nowgong election result on Nowgong is located in Nagaon district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Nowgong constituency seat is Rupak Sarmah. 2021 Nowgong vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.