LIVE Onda Election Result 2021, Bankura District – Onda Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Onda election result 2021, Bankura district on Onda previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Onda election result on Onda is located in Bankura district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Onda constituency seat is Arup Kumar Khan. 2021 Onda Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.