LIVE Ozhukarai Election Result 2021, Puducherry District – Ozhukarai Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Puducherry

Live Ozhukarai election result 2021, Puducherry district on Ozhukarai previous assembly election results (2016) of Puducherry.

Get Ozhukarai election result on Ozhukarai is located in Puducherry district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Ozhukarai constituency seat is Mnr. Balan. 2021 Ozhukarai Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.