LIVE Pala Election Result 2021, Kottayam District – Pala Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Pala election result 2021, Kottayam district on Pala previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Pala election result on Pala is located in Kottayam district, Kerala. The current ruling party is KEC(M), the MLA of the Pala constituency seat is K M Mani. 2021 Pala Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.