LIVE Palakkad Election Result 2021, Palakkad District – Palakkad Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Palakkad election result 2021, Palakkad district on Palakkad previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Palakkad election result on Palakkad is located in Palakkad district, Kerala. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Palakkad constituency seat is Shafi Parambil. 2021 Palakkad Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.