LIVE Palashipara Election Result 2021, Nadia District – Palashipara Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Palashipara election result 2021, Nadia district on Palashipara previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Palashipara election result on Palashipara is located in Nadia district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Palashipara constituency seat is Tapas Kumar Saha. 2021 Palashipara Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.