LIVE Panchla Election Result 2021, Howrah District – Panchla Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Panchla election result 2021, Howrah district on Panchla previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Panchla election result on Panchla is located in Howrah district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Panchla constituency seat is Gulsan Mullick. 2021 Panchla Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.