LIVE Pandabeswar Election Result 2021, Paschim Bardhaman District – Pandabeswar Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Pandabeswar election result 2021, Paschim Bardhaman district on Pandabeswar previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Pandabeswar election result on Pandabeswar is located in Paschim Bardhaman district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Pandabeswar constituency seat is Kumar Jitendra Tewari. 2021 Pandabeswar Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.