LIVE Pandua Election Result 2021, Hooghly District – Pandua Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Pandua election result 2021, Hooghly district on Pandua previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Pandua election result on Pandua is located in Hooghly district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Pandua constituency seat is Sk. Amjad Hossain. 2021 Pandua Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.