LIVE Panihati Election Result 2021, North 24 Parganas District – Panihati Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Panihati election result 2021, North 24 Parganas district on Panihati previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Panihati election result on Panihati is located in North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Panihati constituency seat is Nirmal Ghosh. 2021 Panihati Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.