LIVE Para Election Result 2021, Purulia District – Para Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Para election result 2021, Purulia district on Para previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Para election result on Para is located in Purulia district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Para constituency seat is Umapada Bauri. 2021 Para Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.