LIVE Paravur Election Result 2021, Ernakulam District – Paravur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Paravur election result 2021, Ernakulam district on Paravur previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Paravur election result on Paravur is located in Ernakulam district, Kerala. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Paravur constituency seat is V D Satheesan. 2021 Paravur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.