LIVE Patacharkuchi Election Result 2021, Bajali District in Assam Elections Results

Live Patacharkuchi election result 2021, Bajali district on Patacharkuchi previous assembly election results of Assam.

Get Patacharkuchi election result on Patacharkuchi is located in Bajali district, Assam. The current ruling party is AGP, the MLA of the Patacharkuchi constituency seat is Pabindra Deka. 2021 Patacharkuchi vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.