LIVE Patharpratima Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District – Patharpratima Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Patharpratima election result 2021, South 24 Parganas district on Patharpratima previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Patharpratima election result on Patharpratima is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Patharpratima constituency seat is Samir Kumar Jana. 2021 Patharpratima Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.